Design Nominees

We develop strategies by looking at corporate goals and target groups and intended audience or readership.

READ MORE

The focus of our agency is on the creation of digital products and services.


What we deliver.

You want to buy software for your business and find the optimal solution. We develop digital concepts in workshops, create unique brand experiences, program websites and applications or market projects. As a digital agency, we help companies to master their digital transformation. We focus on what is needed and meaningful. … MORE

Mobile Optimization.

The benefits of Responsive Web Design are reflected in statistics in mobile device usage. The graphical structure of a "responsive" website is based on the requirements of the particular device with which the website is viewed. Mobile web design for more sales. Custom programming. Quick implementation. Satisfied costumers. … MORE

Web design and UI / UX.

Our designs are goal-oriented and represent your company in the best light. Once the wireframes are up, the design can be implemented based on the concept. Success in the network is no coincidence. A website will be successful if its objective is clearly formulated. IRONHEAD is your digital agency with strategic creativity in Munich. … MORE

We decided to go for pure digital business.

A. — Analysis

This very compact project analysis is always used.

We carry out analyzes at different depths and for different applications. This very compact project analysis is always used. Each project includes workflow analysis, needs analysis and requirement analysis. If you want to know about the optimal design and your website, please read on.

B. — Design

UI design is an integral part of this phase.

The design is one of the main activities of the system development. UI design is an integral part of this phase. In addition to the function orientation, the design claim and the aesthetic feeling of the designer play a role. Web design is a complex discipline of media design that combines planning, design and strategy.

C. — Implementation

Hier is the actual development of your project is carried out.

This phase is used to manufacture and develop digital products. In the implementation and module tests, the actual development of your project is carried out. Agile product development with frequent cyclical action at all levels. A digital agency combines strategy and implementation. We create unique web design.

D. — Deployment

Your website will be updated and patched after deployment.

High user satisfaction is one of the primary goals of our work. Product deployment involves installing applications or installing updates and patches on user machines and servers that act as client-server solutions. Your website will be updated and patched after deployment.

Our services at a glance.

“Our solutions are well thought out and tested. In the laboratory we test prototypes and platforms.”

Every customer is different. Every project is different. We bring our creative method to develop user-centered solutions. We test and use platforms from a user perspective. This is essential for the design process.


CSS3 HTML5 Frontend Backend Apps Design Development Asp.NET UI / UX Hosting SEO SEM Analysis Java Mobile Xamarin Blog Webdesign Web WPF C# XAML JavaScript UI-Design
READ MORE

You will always feel our feeling of joy of our work and the tasks assigned to us. We are more than web designers.

To be able
to perform wonders
in the digital
age.

… MORE

WE ARE PURE
PASSION FOR
WEBDESIGN.

ALL THE MORE POWERFUL THE
EFFECT OF THE BRAND.

READ MORE
As straightforward as a
friendship, should
business relationships
work.

Of course, our agency has to assert itself in a highly competitive market. In contrast to many others, however, we do not rely so much on showmanship and flowery words as on tangible quality.

We always try not to confuse our customers with too many technical terms, but try to make our work simple and understandable. Even after completion of the project, we will not let you drown in the media world. Our digital agency will also look after you in the long term and help you with problems. … MORE

Our designers design until you are completely thrilled by the result.

01

We see ourselves as a long-term companion of our customers.

02

We create added value for our customers that is measurable.

03

We do not care about selling as many designs, hours or projects as possible.

04

We support you in the creation, so that the result is optimally perceived.

WE COMBINE STRATEGY AND TECHNOLOGY WITH CREATION. THE RESULT IS CREATION WITH A BRAND STRATEGY FOUNDATION FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF GOAL-ORIENTED COMMUNICATION.

Our plans are always based on your needs. We pay attention to current design trends and proven techniques of media design. We offer everything that makes a powerful digital agency for the middle class. Our philosophy is to consistently observe the needs of the target group right from the start. Only by defining them exactly can we create great ideas. And at a price / performance ratio that makes you happy!


A major part of our offer consists of website programming and web server hosting and web design. We create and maintain your web presence or your online shop, whether with Typo3, WordPress in HTML5. We conceive, write, design and produce. Offline and on the net. For customers from different industries. We ask and listen. We translate and find the crucial content. We work integrated. Our strategies create attention, dialogue and benefits.

Because everything is better with us. Just because.

Our digital agency in Munich is young and wants more. Not only do we use expertise, we think with each other. We only give rest, even if the customer skips the spark. Only in this way is effective conception possible, which we then implement in activating design and intelligent software apps.

We offer our customers everything they need for successful product launches and sustainable communication and image campaigns. With our many years of experience in Microsoft and Oracle projects, we have built a foundation on which we can quickly build high-quality products. From corporate websites to blogs and applications, we create the right product for every need.

UI / UX DESIGN

We plan and design user interfaces.

MORE

TECHNOLOGY

We develop individual business software.

MORE

SEO / SEM

We are intensively involved in online marketing.

MORE

CONSULTATION

We suggest solutions to your problems.

MORE

Beewaxx – The SN for YOU!

Beewaxx is a virtual community. People from all over the world can meet here and exchange ideas about hobbies, common interests and much more.

CODEdotCOURSES – IT School

Learn where you want! Learn on your phone! New courses. Courses: web development, app programming, programming languages, game development, databases, developer tools.

AgioFX – Finance App

News and stock quotes anytime, anywhere with the AgioFX stock market app. The stock market app is free for every need.

Pleberr – The Social Network

Pleberr is a social network and online service that hosts an online community. Users can communicate with each other and partially interact in virtual space.

Chairdesign.org – Museum

The work of the IDM Museum is based on a collection that includes not only pieces from the history of design, but also several important legacies.

Alphabank – Design Proposal

Alphabank customers can do their banking easily from home or on the go - with our online and mobile banking.

The News – News Website

The News offers news reputable, fast and competent. Articles and videos from politics, business, stock market, sports and news from all over the world.

Deltabank – Design Proposal

With Deltabank's online banking, customers can make their banking transactions easy and convenient - when and where they want.

Spoonfork – Supermarket

Spoonfork is the new online supermarket that brings all your shopping at the best price right to your doorstep.

Netpubbed – News Website

Latest news, comments, analyzes and background reports from politics, economy, society, knowledge, culture and sport.

Daftlr – Project Management App

A free project management tool that allows you to organize and plan an unlimited number of projects, tasks and teams.

Aspire – Product Promotion

Aspire's marketing strategies or marketing plans have been translated into action through this project.

Sail Paris – Online Shopping

Exclusive brands & Designers: In this fashion online shop design- and trend-conscious women can find fashion with just a few clicks.

Discuss your project with us.

You like what we do? Then write us a message. We look forward to you and your tasks. Or just send us an email.

Or send an email to info[at]ironheaddigital.de

Not yet part of the IRONHEAD family?

There are currently no vacancies available.

Initiative application.

I accept the storage of my data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2018 THE IRONHEAD COMPANY

IMPRESSUM

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Loukas Anastasiou – Geschäftsführer von THE IRONHEAD COMPANY
Keferloherstr 101c
80807 München
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 151 1963 10 16
Fax: Nach Vereinbarung
E-Mail: l.anastasiou@ironheaddigital.de

Vertreten durch:

Maria Kamariti

Aufsichtsbehörde:

Regierung von Oberbayern

PRIVACY POLICY

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. As far as on our sides personal data (for example name, address or eMail addresses) are raised, this takes place, as far as possible, always on freiwilliger basis. These data will not be disclosed to third parties without your explicit consent. Please note that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible. The use of contact data published in the context of the imprint obligation by third parties for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly excluded. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.


This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ('' Google ''). Google Analytics uses so-called '' Cookies '', text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if required by law or as far as third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will in no case associate your IP address with other Google data.

Design Nominees

Mit dem Blick auf Unternehmensziele und Zielgruppen erarbeiten wir Strategien und einzigartiges Webdesign.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Der Fokus von unserer Agentur liegt auf der Entwicklung digitaler Produkte.


Was wir als Digitalagentur liefern.

Sie möchten eine Software für Ihr Unternehmen anschaffen sowie die optimale Lösung finden. Wir erarbeiten Digitalkonzepte in Workshops, gestalten einzigartige Markenerlebnisse, programmieren Websites und Applikationen oder vermarkten Vorhaben. Als Digitalagentur helfen wir Unternehmen, ihre Digitale Transformation zu meistern. … MEHR

Vorteile der Mobilen Optimierung.

Die Vorteile von Responsive Webdesign zeigen sich in Statistiken und Trends zur Nutzung mobiler Endgeräte. Der grafische Aufbau einer „responsiven“ Website erfolgt anhand der Anforderungen des jeweiligen Gerätes, mit dem die Website betrachtet wird. Mobile Webdesign für mehr Umsatz. Programmierung nach Maß. Schnelle Umsetzung. Zufriedene Kunden. … MEHR

Fokus: Webdesign und UI / UX.

Unsere Designs sind zielorientiert und stellen Ihr Unternehmen im besten Licht dar. Sobald die Wireframes stehen, kann das Design anhand des Konzepts umgesetzt werden. Erfolg im Netz ist kein Zufall. Eine Internetseite wird erfolgreich werden, wenn ihre Zielsetzung klar formuliert ist. IRONHEAD ist Ihre Digitalagentur mit strategischer Kreativität in München. … MEHR

Wir haben uns für reines Digitalgeschäft entschieden.

A. — Analyse

Diese sehr kompakte Projektanalyse kommt immer zum Einsatz.

Wir führen Analysen in unterschiedlicher Tiefe und für unterschiedliche Anwendungsfälle durch. Diese sehr kompakte Projektanalyse kommt immer zum Einsatz. Zu jedem Projekt gehören Workflow Analysen, Bedarfsanalysen und eine Anforderungsanalyse. Wenn Sie über die optimale Gestaltung und Ihrer Webseite erfahren möchten, lesen Sie bitte weiter.

B. — Entwurf

UI–Design ist fester Bestandteil der Entwurfsphase in Projekten.

Der Entwurf gehört zu den Hauptaktivitäten der Systementwicklung. UI–Design ist fester Bestandteil dieser Phase. Neben der Funktionsorientierung spielen der Gestaltungsanspruch sowie das ästhetische Gefühl des Designers eine Rolle. Webdesign ist eine komplexe Disziplin des Mediendesigns, die sowohl Planung, Entwurf und Strategie vereinigt.

C. — Umsetzung

Hier wird die eigentliche Entwicklung Ihres Projekts durchgeführt.

Diese Phase dient zur Herstellung sowie Entwicklung von digitalen Produkten. In der Umsetzung und in Modultests wird die eigentliche Entwicklung Ihres Projekts durchgeführt. Bei agiler Produktentwicklung um häufige zyklisches Vorgehen auf allen Ebenen. Eine Digitalagentur vereinigt Strategie und Umsetzung. Wir erstellen einzigartiges Webdesign.

D. — Bereitstellung

Ihre Webseite wird auch nach der Bereitstellung mit Updates versorgt.

Hohe Benutzerzufriedenheit zählt zu den vorrangigsten Zielen unserer Arbeit. Die Produktbereitstellung umfasst die Installation von Anwendungen oder das Einspielen von Updates und Patches auf Anwenderrechnern und Servern, die als Client-Server Lösungen erfolgen. Ihre Webseite wird auch nach der Bereitstellung mit Updates und Patches versorgt.

Die Leistungen unserer Digitalagentur.

“Unsere Webdesign Lösungen sind durchdacht und erprobt. Im Labor testen wir Prototypen und Plattformen.”

Jeder Kunde ist anders. Jedes Projekt ist anders. Wir bringen unsere kreative Methode, um nutzerzentrierte Lösungen zu erarbeiten. Wir testen und verwenden Plattformen aus Nutzerperspektive.


CSS3 HTML5 Frontend Backend Apps Design Entwicklung Asp.NET UI / UX Hosting SEO SEM Analyse Java Mobile Xamarin Blog Webdesign Web WPF C# XAML JavaScript UI-Design
MEHR ERFAHREN

Die Freude an unserer Arbeit und an den uns gestellten Aufgaben werden Sie immer spüren. Wir sind mehr als Webdesigner.

Um auch im
digitalen Zeitalter
Wunder leisten zu
können.

… MEHR

WIR SIND PURE
LEIDENSCHAFT FÜR
WEBDESIGN.

UMSO KRAFTVOLLER
DIE WIRKUNG DER MARKE.

MEHR ERFAHREN
So unkompliziert wie eine
Freundschaft, sollten
Geschäftsbeziehungen
funktionieren.

Selbstverständlich muss auch unsere Agentur sich auf einem stark umkämpften Markt behaupten. Dabei setzen wir im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen jedoch weniger auf Effekthascherei und blumige Worthülsen als vielmehr auf handfeste Qualität.

Wir sind bei unseren Kunden immer bemüht, sie nicht mit zu vielen Fachbegriffen zu verwirren, sondern versuchen unsere Arbeit einfach und verständlich zu gestalten. Auch nach Abschluss des Projekts lassen wir Sie nicht in der medialen Welt ertrinken. Unsere Digitalagentur betreut Sie auch langfristig und hilft Ihnen bei Problemen. … MEHR

Unsere Designer gestalten so lange, bis Sie von unserem Ergebnis restlos begeistert sind.

01

Wir sehen uns als langfristigen Begleiter unserer Kunden.

02

Wir schaffen für unsere Kunden Mehrwert, der messbar ist.

03

Uns kommt es nicht darauf an, möglichst viele Designs, Stunden oder Projekte zu verkaufen.

04

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Kreation, damit das Ergebnis optimal wahrgenommen wird.

Wir Verbinden Strategie und Technologie mit Kreation. So entsteht Kreation mit markenstrategischem Fundament zur Umsetzung zielführender Kommunikation.

Unsere Planungen richten sich immer nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Wir achten dabei auf aktuelle Designtrends und bewährte Techniken der Mediengestaltung. Wir bieten alles, was eine leistungsfähige Digitalagentur für den Mittelstand ausmacht. Unsere Philosophie besteht darin, von Anfang an die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppe konsequent zu beachten. Nur wenn wir diese exakt definieren, ist es uns möglich, großartige Ideen zu kreieren. Und das zu einem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, das Freude macht!


Ein Hauptteil unseres Angebots besteht aus Webseiten-Programmierung und Webserver Hosting und Webdesign. Wir erstellen und Betreuen Ihre Webpräsenz oder Ihren Onlineshop egal ob mit Typo3, WordPress in HTML5. Wir konzipieren, texten, gestalten und produzieren. Offline und im Netz. Für Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Wir fragen und hören zu. Wir übersetzen und finden die entscheidenden Inhalte. Wir arbeiten integriert. Unsere Strategien schaffen Aufmerksamkeit, Dialog und Nutzen.

Denn mit uns ist alles gleich besser. Einfach so.

Unsere Digitalagentur in München ist jung und will mehr. Wir setzen nicht nur Fachwissen ein, sondern denken vor, mit und nach. Wir geben erst Ruhe, wenn auch beim Kunden der Funke überspringt. Nur so ist effektive Konzeption möglich, die wir dann in aktivierendes Design und intelligente Software-Apps umsetzen.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden alles, was sie für erfolgreiche Produkteinführungen und nachhaltige Kommunikations- und Imagekampagnen benötigen. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in Microsoft und Oracle Projekten haben wir eine Grundlage errichtet, auf der wir schnell individuell hochwertige Produkte aufbauen können. Von Corporate Websites über Blogs und Applikationen stellen wir für jeden Bedarf das passende her.

UI / UX DESIGN

Wir planen und gestalten Benutzeroberflächen.

MEHR

TECHNOLOGIE

Wir entwickeln individuelle Unternehmenssoftware.

MEHR

SEO / SEM

Wir beschäftigen uns intensiv im Onlinemarketing.

MEHR

BERATUNG

Wir schlagen Lösungen zu Ihren Problemen vor.

MEHR

Beewaxx – The SN for YOU!

Beewaxx ist eine virtuelle Gemeinschaft. Hier können sich Menschen aus aller Welt treffen und sich über Hobbys, gemeinsame Interessen und Vieles mehr austauschen bzw. unterhalten.

CODEdotCOURSES – IT School

Lerne, wo du willst! Lerne auf deinem Handy! Neue Kurse. Kurse: Webentwicklung, App-Programmierung, Programmiersprachen, Spieleentwicklung, Datenbanken, Entwickler-Tools.

Pleberr – The Social Network

Pleberr ist ein soziales Netzwerk und ein Online-Dienst, der eine Online-Community beherbergt. Benutzer können miteinander kommunizieren und teilweise im virtuellen Raum interagieren.

AgioFX – Finanzen App

Nachrichten und Aktienkurse immer und überall mit der AgioFX Börsen App. Die Börsen App ist kostenlos für jedes Bedürfnis.

Chairdesign.org – Museum

Grundlage der Arbeit des IDM Museums ist eine Sammlung, die neben Stücken der Designgeschichte auch mehrere bedeutende Nachlässe umfasst.

Deltabank – Design Proposal

Mit dem Online-Banking der Deltabank erledigen Kunden Ihre Bankgeschäfte einfach und bequem – wann und wo sie wollen.

Daftlr – Project Management App

Eine kostenloses Projektmanagement Tool, mit dem man unbeschränkt viele Projekte, Aufgaben und Teams organisieren und planen kann.

Aspire – Product Promotion

Mit diesem Projekt wurden Marketingstrategien oder Marketingpläne von Aspire in konkrete Aktionen umgesetzt.

Sail Paris – Online Shopping

Exklusive Marken & Designer: In diesem Mode Online Shop finden design- und trendbewusste Frauen Mode mit wenigen Klicks.

Netpubbed – News Website

Aktuelle Nachrichten, Kommentare, Analysen und Hintergrundberichte aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft, Wissen, Kultur und Sport.

Alphabank – Design Proposal

Kunden von Alphabank erledigen Ihre Bankgeschäfte bequem von zu Hause oder unterwegs – mit unserem Online- und Mobile-Banking.

Diskutieren Sie Ihr Projekt mit uns.

Ihnen gefällt was wir tun? Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Aufgaben. Oder schicken Sie uns einfach eine Mail.

Oder schicken Sie eine Email an info[at]ironheaddigital.de

Noch nicht Teil der IRONHEAD Familie?

Zur Zeit sind keine Stellen verfügbar.

Initiativ Bewerbung.

Ich akzeptiere die Speicherung meiner Daten gemäß den Datenschutzbestimmungen.

© 2018 THE IRONHEAD COMPANY

IMPRESSUM

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Loukas Anastasiou – Geschäftsführer von THE IRONHEAD COMPANY
Keferloherstr 101c
80807 München
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 151 1963 10 16
Fax: Nach Vereinbarung
E-Mail: l.anastasiou@ironheaddigital.de

Vertreten durch:

Maria Kamariti

Aufsichtsbehörde:

Regierung von Oberbayern

DATENSCHUTZ

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.


Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (''Google''). Google Analytics verwendet sog. ''Cookies'', Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen.